Contact

Dineen Construction Group of Companies

70 Disco Road, Suite 300
Toronto, M9W 1L9
Phone: 416 675-7676
Fax: 416 675-6987

Peter J. Clarke, LLB

Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
416 675-7676 Ext. 238
pjclarke@dineen.com

William E. Love, P. Eng.

President & Chief Operating Officer
416 675-7676 Ext. 232
wlove@dineen.com

Eric (Ric) R. Wight, P. Eng.

Executive Vice President
416 675-7676 Ext. 284
rwight@dineen.com

Dennis Trevisiol

Vice President of Operations
416 675-7676 Ext. 235
dtrevisiol@dineen.com

Joseph Tomaino

Vice President of Estimating & Project Development
416 675-7676 Ext. 231
jtomaino@dineen.com

Paul J. G. Clarke

Corporate Secretary
416-675-7676 Ext. 242
pgclarke@dineen.com

Brad Love

Vice President of Finance
416-675-7676 Ext.285
bradlove@dineen.com

CONTACT FORM

Please select the TRIANGLE and click the SUBMIT button